Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

51 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Very clean facility. Fast sign up process and great prices. One of the best customer service experiences of my life! Thank you."
- Jill A Pruitt
1 Month Ago
"I had a wonderful experience at this facility. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere felt safe, clean, accommodating and the service was amazing! I signed up right away and didn’t bother going anywhere else. All the access points and security measure to get to the units were very clean and open and high tech I felt. Would definitely recommend ten times over :)"
- Singh Fam
2 Months Ago
"Went in just to get some information on a storage units and Carolyn was more than helpful! She is so kind and showed us the size unite we were interested in and all the amenities that come with renting from them! We of course decided to reserve one for when we move!"
- Shelby Prestwich
3 Months Ago
"Affordable, secure, clean, and reasonable hours. Very pleased so far!"
- Kate W
4 Months Ago
"This place exceeded our expectations, from check in to the storage unit, all was very clean and professional."
- Ryan Bunch
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Erin Michelle Vick
7 Months Ago
"Dani went above and beyond at my move in to help me after I accidentally rented a non-climate controlled unit online. She helped get me into a climate controlled unit and pick out the correct size. She also came out one time when I thought the exit was motion-sensored (you just push buttons on a key pad instead). This was after hours too. So you can see by now why she deserves five stars and more! Also, they answer the phone and were responsive in a timely manner when I had questions."
- Christen Marilyn
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Daniel Carney
9 Months Ago
"This is a great storage place. Always clean and well kept. Staff is also great and friendly. Dani is the best and so much I applied to work there."
- Fay Tucker
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- kathryn brown