COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Leave Feedback

CEDAR RIDGE SELF STORAGE

9001 S. Union Ave., Tulsa, OK 74132

83 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"3 stars"
~Eric Thompson
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Rhysa Casey
6 Months Ago
"I moved here from a different storage facility and I’m here to stay. Michelle offers the best customer service in the world, the units are safe, and the amenities (like the conference room) are amazing. Definitely choose Cedar Ridge. You’ll be glad you did!"
~John Roselle
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Justin Jones
6 Months Ago
"For over a year, I have requested that a seal be placed on a door at the north end of the storage building where our storage unit is on the very end. As a result, we have had an influx of bugs and spiders on furniture and clothing items requiring extensive cleaning of the unit-something we did not experience when the door was sealed. Now, the company is going up on monthly fees by $5 without any resolution on my request as of the date of this review. Site Manager is very friendly, conscientious and desires to help, but her hands are tied-waiting on the maintenance man to do the repairs. It is convenient to our location-wish this issue would be resolved, discounts for long-term clients to keep clients."
~Jan Oswalt
7 Months Ago
"Had unit for 6 years always great."
~Wayne Sullivan
7 Months Ago
"I walked in and was greeted by smiling faces, a big hello and a hand shake introduction. After having just left another storage place that was less than a professional experience it was a welcome change. My options were clearly explained, I was walked to my unit, walked outside to ensure my keypad code worked and given a welcome gift. Then, as if there could be more, she let me know about the moving van! If you are looking for a clean, courteous and professional self storage there is no need to look any further."
~Betsy Kurle
8 Months Ago
"3 stars"
~MB Fuller
8 Months Ago
"So easy to lease, find, move into. Clean.lit very well.I highly recommend!"
~Laurie Allard
9 Months Ago
"Nice place"
~Michael Shackelford
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location