Leave Feedback

CEDAR RIDGE SELF STORAGE

9001 S. Union Ave., Tulsa, OK 74132

58 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Days Ago
"Very clean and professional, not too busy which makes storing and accessing your stuff very fast and easy. Love the climate control!"
~Tracy Laging
2 Weeks Ago
"I would have rated my first experience 5 stars, except the next day after I rented my storage unit, I received an email stating the storage unit automatically purchase rental insurance even though I had purchase renters insurance from State Farm? Also I received a call from someone at this storage property stating (rudely) I had to come that day and put a lock on my storage unit even though I had no personal property in the storage unit?"
~Doug Osborn
3 Weeks Ago
"Great storage"
~Chris Yee
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~jordan maglet
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Jason Hamlin
2 Months Ago
"Nice spacious (for small boxes and appliance) location for your storage. One downside to what I saw was you'll need to dust the area out before beginning to store away your items as the side walls appear to be not properly maintained"
~Philemon Kesron Ash
3 Months Ago
"Excellent service, super clean facility, friendly service, and extremely secure. Highly recommended!"
~Birgitta Bergeman
3 Months Ago
"Absolutely love Michelle! Super accommodating! She made it so I can get signed sealed and delivered within a 30 minute lunch time! She had locks that I could buy right there so I wouldn’t have to go to another Walmart or something to buy them. Michelle is this a nice kind sweet fun lady, that knows her storage units!"
~Lisa Gates
4 Months Ago
"Clean and well kept storage"
~Brandi Haug
4 Months Ago
"Good safe place to store your belongings."
~I Balogh
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location