Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

105 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

3 Days Ago
"They were extremely patient and helpful. I was in process of moving from one state to another. The day of my reservation i had intended to.travel to complete paperwork but my vehicle was overheating. They held my my reservation for 2 addl days so that i would not lose my spot."
- Kim Tunnell
2 Weeks Ago
"It was in a time of desperate need for me and My family moving here from Colorado we had a disaster happen that caused us to need a storage on short notice luckily there was one of the 10x30s left. The help and compassion of the staff and I think she may have been the manager but she took better care of us then I could have hoped for and getting us exactly what we needed. Ty cedar ridge storage"
- Alonzo Alcon
3 Weeks Ago
"Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Very clean facility. Fast sign up process and great prices. One of the best customer service experiences of my life! Thank you."
- Jill A Pruitt
3 Weeks Ago
"I had a wonderful experience at this facility. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere felt safe, clean, accommodating and the service was amazing! I signed up right away and didn’t bother going anywhere else. All the access points and security measure to get to the units were very clean and open and high tech I felt. Would definitely recommend ten times over :)"
- Singh Fam
3 Weeks Ago
"Carol was so helpful and sweet. She took the time to show me the unit I rented and all the extras that they have to offer. Even use of a truck for move in!! The facility itself is very nice. It is clean and very well maintained. I was very impressed! Thank you Carol for taking the time to show me everything and for making me laugh with the stories of YOUR store being better *lol* I will be moving in soon and reccomending to anyone who needs extra storage."
- Le Daniels
1 Month Ago
"Great facility, staff, and location!!"
- Natasha Thompson
1 Month Ago
"Went in just to get some information on a storage units and Carolyn was more than helpful! She is so kind and showed us the size unite we were interested in and all the amenities that come with renting from them! We of course decided to reserve one for when we move!"
- Shelby Prestwich
2 Months Ago
"Affordable, secure, clean, and reasonable hours. Very pleased so far!"
- Kate W
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Shannon Cozzoni
2 Months Ago
"Carolyn was amazing and very friendly. She made it a very great experience!"
- Mady Vanarsdel