CEDAR RIDGE SELF STORAGE

77 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"I walked in and was greeted by smiling faces, a big hello and a hand shake introduction. After having just left another storage place that was less than a professional experience it was a welcome change. My options were clearly explained, I was walked to my unit, walked outside to ensure my keypad code worked and given a welcome gift. Then, as if there could be more, she let me know about the moving van! If you are looking for a clean, courteous and professional self storage there is no need to look any further."
~Betsy Kurle
2 Weeks Ago
"3 stars"
~MB Fuller
1 Month Ago
"So easy to lease, find, move into. Clean.lit very well.I highly recommend!"
~Laurie Allard
1 Month Ago
"Nice place"
~Michael Shackelford
1 Month Ago
"We have been very happy with Ms. Michelle Marshall. She has provided us with excellent service! Excellent, clean, and secure facility!"
~Rosanne Bowen
1 Month Ago
"Good location and very clean! I have a small unit but thinking about moving to a medium one.... good prices and extremely friendly!"
~Kellie Heflin
2 Months Ago
"Michelle is great! The entire facility is spotless! This is our second time to use Cedar Ridge and it’s been great both times!!"
~Stephanie Echols
2 Months Ago
"Excellent service, super clean facility, friendly service, and extremely secure. Complimentary coffee and drinks in the conference room. After having my unit for 5 months, I can definitely say this is my favorite storage I have ever used! Highly recommended!"
~Birgitta Bergeman
2 Months Ago
"3 stars"
~Bill Burr
3 Months Ago
"The staff at Cedar Ridge do a terrific job. Whenever I’ve needed assistance, they are happy to help me and even offer me a bottle of water. They helped me I forgot my code and gave instructions to open the gate from my phone. This will really be nice this winter. The facility is well-lighted, clean, and decorated nicely. Overall, I think between the warm, friendly staff and first-rate facilities, Cedar Ridge is the best storage facility in Tulsa!"
~Leslie Diaz
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location