Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

97 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Shannon Cozzoni
4 Days Ago
"Carolyn was amazing and very friendly. She made it a very great experience!"
- Mady Vanarsdel
1 Week Ago
"Everyone was so nice, friendly and knowledgeable."
- Esther Ahlders
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Cindy White
1 Month Ago
"Carolyn was such a delight; she got us all taken care of so swiftly and thoroughly, I would love someone like her working for me! -Utah boys"
- Dalin Workman
1 Month Ago
"This place exceeded our expectations, from check in to the storage unit, all was very clean and professional."
- Ryan Bunch
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Sam Keel
2 Months Ago
"Caroline set me up with my unit and she is incredibly nice and helpful. The facility itself is very nice and clean as well!"
- Alison Bilbrey
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Erin Michelle Vick
4 Months Ago
"Dani went above and beyond at my move in to help me after I accidentally rented a non-climate controlled unit online. She helped get me into a climate controlled unit and pick out the correct size. She also came out one time when I thought the exit was motion-sensored (you just push buttons on a key pad instead). This was after hours too. So you can see by now why she deserves five stars and more! Also, they answer the phone and were responsive in a timely manner when I had questions."
- Christen Marilyn